Friday, June 14, 2013

June Jewel School Appearance!

Sunday June 16th & Monday June 17th!

 

Once again I will be appearing on JTV's Jewel School where I will be presenting three new kits!!

If you don't get the show on your TV you can watch it live on your computer at
www.jtv.com. Click on "Airing Now".

The show starts at 10am EST, 9am CST, 8am MST, & 7am PST.

Sunday June 16th & Sunday June 17th

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

This Day in History

Hangman